Administrative Contacts

wdt_ID Function Contact Person Phone E-mail
1 Capital Equipment Inventory and Disposal (Computer, $5,000+) William Annis 608-263-8625 annis@biostat.wisc.edu
2 Capital Equipment Inventory and Disposal (Non-Computer; $5,000+) Sue Carlson 608-265-2411 carlson@biostat.wisc.edu
3 Chair Calendar/Meeting Requests Chris Lindstorm 608-263-1706 clindstrom@biostat.wisc.edu
4 Computer Support BCG staff 608-265-5757 sysreq@biostat.wisc.edu
5 Conference Room Scheduling Chris Lindstrom 608-263-1706 clindstrom@biostat.wisc.edu
6 Effort Coordinator Sue Atkinson 608-265-0684 susan.atkinson@wisc.edu
7 Human Resources - Disability Accommodations (confidential) Ann Kowaliczko and Kasey Hoffman, Division Disability Representatives Confidential Fax: 608-234-4401 smph-accommodation@med.wisc.edu
8 E-reimbursements Desmond Rogers fiscal@biostat.wisc.edu
9 Facilities Maintenance/Repair Sue Carlson 608-265-2411 carlson@biostat.wisc.edu
10 Faculty Recruiting and Logistics Chris Lindstrom 608-263-1706 clindstrom@biostat.wisc.edu
11 General Operations Sue Carlson 608-265-2411 carlson@biostat.wisc.edu
13 Human Resources - Operations Morgan Oren 608-265-3337 mmoren@wisc.edu
14 Human Resources - Payroll and Benefits; Leave and Time Reporting Coreen Marklein (Interim) 608-265-4157 cmarklein@wisc.edu
15 Human Resources - Business Partner (Primary HR Contact) Lily Kramer 608-262-7216 lbkramer@wisc.edu
16 Keys - Medical Sciences Center Beth Bierman 608-265-8649 bbierman@wisc.edu
17 Keys - WARF Sue Carlson 608-265-2411 carlson@biostat.wisc.edu
18 Mail - Medical Sciences Center Chris Lindstrom 608-263-1706 clindstrom@biostat.wisc.edu
19 Mail - WARF Chris Lindstrom 608-263-1706 clindstrom@biostat.wisc.edu
20 New Employee Onboarding Coordination Lily Kramer 608-262-7216 lbkramer@biostat.wisc.edu
21 Office Equipment Maintenance/Repair Sue Carlson 608-265-2411 carlson@biostat.wisc.edu
22 Office Supply Order Questions - Use ShopUW+ to place orders Chikako Francis fiscal@biostat.wisc.edu
23 Research Administrator (Alexandridis, Chappell, Chen, Chung, Eickhoff, Gangnon, Kendziorski, Lu, Mao, Newton, Ryan, Sampene, Tang, Wang, Yu, Zhao) Sue Atkinson 608-263-0684 susan.atkinson@wisc.edu
24 Research Administrator (Broman, Craven, Dewey, Hu, Keles, Li, Liu, Mayampurath, McIlwain, Pimentel-Alarcon, Roy, Singh, Sverchkov, Velten, Welch) Julie Schaus 608-263-6797 jrschaus@wisc.edu
25 Research Administrator (Buhr, Caicedo, Cook, Gitter, Hanlon, Kim, Wannemuehler, Clinical Trials Program, ICTR BERD, UWCCC BSR and CISR, Department Agreements) Jeanne McCabe 608-265-6702 mccabe@biostat.wisc.edu
26 Program Manager (Data Coordinating Center) Kelly Miller 608-262-8141 kamiller@biostat.wisc.edu
28 Purchasing Chikako Francis fiscal@biostat.wisc.edu
29 Purchasing Card Site Manager Desmond Rogers rogers@biostat.wisc.edu
30 Space Assignments Sue Carlson 608-265-2411 carlson@biostat.wisc.edu
31 Student Services Beth Bierman 608-265-8649 bbierman@wisc.edu
32 Student Services (Team Lead) Shelley Maxted 608-265-8649 maxted@wisc.edu
33 Title IX Responsible Employee Sue Carlson 608-265-2411 carlson@biostat.wisc.edu
34 Title IX Responsible Employee Shelley Maxted 608-262-9184 maxted@wisc.edu
35 Title IX Responsible Employee Beth Bierman 608-265-8649 bbierman@wisc.edu
36 Travel Arrangements Chikako Francis fiscal@biostat.wisc.edu
37 Visas Ruth Boynton 608-265-5004 rboynton@wisc.edu
38 VoIP Phone Support BCG Staff 608-265-5757 sysreq@biostat.wisc.edu
42 Web Updates - General Sue Carlson 608-265-2411 carlson@biostat.wisc.edu
43 Web Updates - Education Shelley Maxted 608-265-8649 maxted@wisc.edu
44 Web Updates - Data Coordinating Center Kelly Miller 608-262-8141 kamiller@biostat.wisc.edu
45 Human Resources - Medical and Family Leave (Confidential) Brittany Quam Confidential Fax: 608-234-4401 smph-fmla@med.wisc.edu
Function Contact Person Phone E-mail